# **2025 FINAL ELECTION BALLOT**



### **ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING:**

These nominees will be presented for formal election by the membership at large at our Annual General Meeting on Monday, March 3, 2025 at 5:00 p.m. to which all members in good standing are hereby invited.

#### NOMINATING & GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE'S RECOMMENDED SLATE AS PER BY-LAW 5.7:

## NOMINATING COMMITTEE'S REPORT:

Appointed under By-Laws Article 6.6 (Past-Chair): Jaimie Lickers, CIBC

Appointed under By-Laws Article 6.3 (Chair): Henry Wegiel, ArcelorMittal Dofasco

Appointed under By-Laws Article 6.4 (Vice-Chair): Saher Fazilat, McMaster University

Appointed under By-Laws Article 6.2 (Treasurer): Tony Del Monaco, Town of Grimsby

**Directors to be re-elected for 2<sup>nd</sup> year of 2<sup>nd</sup> two-year term:** Tej Jordan Sandhu, MERIT Brewing Mike Ecclestone, July 9 Studios Lohifa Pogoson Acker, LoDidThat **Directors to be re-elected for 1<sup>st</sup> year of 2<sup>nd</sup> two-year term:** Vince Bozzo, Hamilton Convention Centre at Carmen's Group

**Directors to be re-elected for 2<sup>nd</sup> year of 1<sup>st</sup> two-year term:** Pam Vermeersch, Gowling WLG Alex Muggah, Innovation Factory & Synapse Life Science Consortium Aaron Levo, Hamilton Health Sciences

## **Ex-Officio Directors:**

Greg Dunnett, President & CEO, (Secretary) (non-voting) Maria Artuso, RBC Royal Bank, (Ancaster Division Chair) Kris Noakes, Theatre Aquarius (Dundas Division Chair) Joseph Apps, Joe Apps (YEP Division Chair)