Member to Member Discounts

All chamber members are welcome to offer a discount to fellow members.

  • 10% Off for Members

    Sheraton Hamilton Hotel

    10% OFF of BEST AVAILABLE RATE

    Contact
    Tijana Bucalo
    reservations@sheratonhamilton.com
    (905) 529-5515

  • Member Discount on First Order

    Adventure Marketing Solutions Inc.

    $50.00 off your first order! Looking for a promotional products supplier with "Wow" - service on over 395,000 products...Call us!

    Contact
    Kim Worobel
    adventure@cogeco.ca
    (905) 643-0119

  • 2 for 1 Offer

    Allegra

    2 for 1 offer on any new stationery. Purchase 500 and receive 500 free. (Artwork extra, in-house services only, max. 500 qty.)

    Contact
    Gasper Lipari
    glipari@allegrahamilton.com
    (905) 528-2999

  • Membership Discount

    DirectBuy Of Hamilton-Niagara

    • DirectBuy is offering a FREE, One-Month Trial Membership (purchases cannot exceed ,000) • Upon purchase of a membership, Chamber Members, Employees & Pensioners will receive a 10% discount • Please call or email us for more information or to set up a tour of the club

    Contact
    Trang Tran
    info@directbuyofhamilton.com
    (888) 530-3337 x231

  • Multiple Collision Discount

    Dundas Valley Collision Centre & Glass Inc.

    10% off all labour up to $100 in value or up to $100 off the insurance deductible

    Contact
    Alexander Szabo
    dvcc@dvccinc.ca
    (905) 627-5458

  • Group Sales Discount

    Global Spectrum

    Contact Madeleine Wendland for information on Chamber discounts or if you have any questions or general inquiries about tickets or group sales at 905-546-4095 or email at mwendland@global-spectrum.com.

    Contact
    Scott Warren
    swarren@global-spectrum.com
    (905) 546-3100

  • Subscription Discount

    Hamilton Spectator, The

    Introductory discount on any new subscription (home delivery, business delivery or gift subscription) - first 3 months of daily delivery.

    Contact
    Neil Oliver
    noliver@metroland.com
    (905) 526-3333

  • Google Analytics Review

    Reach Digital

    If you have a website and you have Google Analytics installed, you've probably seen the amount of data it can provide. What does it mean? What should I be looking at? These are some of the questions we answer in a one-hour review session, totally free.

    Contact
    Josiah Shelley
    josiah@reachdigital.ca
    (905) 220-4111

  • Hamilton Chamber of Commerce Member Discount

    Rosko Inc

    10% off any residential construction project, and free initial design consultation.

    Contact
    Ryan Rosko
    ryan.rosko@roskoinc.com
    (905) 902-8422