connections networking group

What if you could have additional sales professionals looking out for potential business for you?  That is what the Chamber’s networking club, Connections, is all about!

connections directory


our mandate

The Hamilton Chamber of Commerce established Connections in 1991 as a special program to promote business opportunities among Chamber members.

The success of the program is based on a commitment by each Connections member to attend regularly scheduled networking meetings to:

  • develop on-going relationships among members
  • create awareness of each member’s product and service
  • utilize the products and services of members
  • generate and exchange leads

executive

Chair: Norm Grey, W Norman Grey Consulting
wngrey@sympatico.ca

Vice-Chair:  Bruce Youngblud, Ancaster Financial
bruce@ancasterfinancial.ca

Membership Development:
 Anita Hamilton, The Write Imprint
anita@writeimprint.com

Programming:  Sandy Alfonsi, Financial Wellness Centre
sandy.alfonsi@fwchamilton.ca

Director-at-Large: Waqar Malik, InBold Media
wmalik@inboldmedia.ca

For more information on joining Connections, please contact:

Whitney Eames
905-522-1151 ext.100
w.eames@hamiltonchamber.ca