connections networking group

What if you could have additional sales professionals looking out for potential business for you?  That is what the Chamber’s networking club, Connections, is all about!

Connections meets every other Thursday morning at the Uptown Business Club (236 Pritchard Road).  Breakfast is served at 7:15am and the meeting starts at 7:30am.  There is an additional charge of 120+hst per quarter to join Connections.

Check with the Chamber’s events listing for meeting dates.

click here for the connections directory


our mandate

The Hamilton Chamber of Commerce established Connections in 1991 as a special program to promote business opportunities among Chamber members.

The success of the program is based on a commitment by each Connections member to attend regularly scheduled networking meetings to:

  • develop on-going relationships among members
  • create awareness of each member’s product and service
  • utilize the products and services of members
  • generate and exchange leads

executive

Chair: Anita Hamilton, The Write Imprint
anita@writeimprint.com

Vice-Chair: Norm Grey, W Norman Grey Consulting
wngrey@sympatico.ca

Membership Development: Maria Catarino, Catarino House
catarinohouse@gmail.com

Programming:  Sandy Alfonsi, Financial Wellness Centre
sandy.alfonsi@fwchamilton.ca

Secretary: Ryan Field, TD Bank
ryan.field@td.com

Director-at-Large: Bruce Youngblud, Ancaster Financial
bruce@ancasterfinancial.ca

For more information on joining Connections, please contact:

Whitney Eames
905-522-1151 ext.100
w.eames@hamiltonchamber.ca